Saturday, December 31, 2011

Good bye 2011 !

hey people..

here i am.. again... was juz thinking of writing something on the last day of 2011.. funny, huh? i know it is..!! :D but.. what's wrong as being a freak? now a days, if you are not a freak then you are 'not' normal maaaan !!
well, how was the year to you? good? bad? what? don't you feel happy when you look back to the whole year?? ohhh plzz.. change your dumb expression from your face.. it makes you look umm.. ugly..! juz be haappppy .. just for one coz.. you are lucky enough that you are in front of a computer and reading my stupid writing.. and still you are alive ! got the point boy?? huh? ... bring a biggg smile on your face..and stop complaining ..!
Well, as it seems that you are lucky, you have right to celebrate and welcome another new year happily... so... let's juz celebrate.. !!!!!
but hey... don't forget to wish your family.. sometimes.. it happens .. that .. you have wished everyone except your parents.. ohh.. am not talking abt you.. neither of me.. but .. you knw.. it was kind of... aaahh.. forget it..i know you will... :) so.. what are you waiting for?? just start to enjoy with your near ones before the next day strikes innn.. !

Wish You all a verry Happpyy New Year... Stay blessed... Stay Happpyy... :)





With love, Piya.

No comments:

Post a Comment